Flat No. CH-17-2-15, 1st floor, Chemmery Staff Quarters, Atul Grove Road, New Delhi - 110 001.(FAX NO: 011 - 23315315)



1) Telecommunication Engineering Services Association (India)-TESA (I)

2)    All India P & T Accounts & Finance Service officers' Association-AFSOA

3)    All India Junior Telecom Officers' Association - AIJTOA

4)    All India P & T Civil Engineers' Association (Group-'B') - AIPTCE(Group-'B')

5)    All India P & T Electrical Engineers' Association (Group-'B') - AIPTEE(Group-'B')

6)    All India Junior Engineers' Association - AIJEA

7)    All India P & T Architectural Association (Group-'B') - AIPTAA

8)    Akhil Bharatiya Doorsanchar Rajbhasa Association-ABDRA

9)    All India Telecom Stenographers' Association-AITSA

10)        BSNL Executives Association (Kolkata Telephones )-BSNLEA


2)UNION FEES W.E.F 01/01/2011

Admission (Membership) fee Rs. 30/- (One time)

As per decision of representative council of 3rd AIC at Kolkata, Subscription (Union fee) enhanced to Rs. 50/- from Rs. 30/- per member per month w.e.f. the month of January-2011. Out of Rs. 50/-; Rs. 10/- for AIC fee, Rs. 20/- for CHQ quota, Rs. 10/- for Circle quota and Rs. 10/- for Branch quota.



CHQ quota to be sent to:-


Sh. B. Ravindranath, Financial Secretary, AIBSNLEA, BSNL, Corporate Office, First Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhawan,H.C. Mathur Lane, New Delhi 110 001.