

ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITD EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION CENTRAL HEADQUARTERS NEW DELHI

President K SATYANARAYANA Ph. 09899557233 (M)

Financial Secretary G R SHARMA Ph. 09868040001(M) General Secretary PRAHLAD RAI Ph. 09868278222 (M)

No.: AIBSNLEA/CHQ/PGM (FP)/2010

Dated 22.11.2010

To **The PGM (FP)** BSNL CO New Delhi.

Sub: Request for transfer in the cadre of CAO/AO/JAOs-Reg.

Respected Sir,

Please find herewith enclosed request applications for transfer in the cadre of CAO/AO/JAOs.

SI No.	Name of the officer	Present Circle	Requested for	
01	Smt S Meena JAO	ITI Bills	KNT	On medical ground
02	Shri Veenet Sharma JAO	UP(W)	UP(W)	Transferred to MH
03	Shri Mangal Ram CAO	PB	J&K	As per CAT order
04	Smt. Sikha Roy Sr AO	CTD	CTD	Transferred to NE-I. Having 2 & ½ years service.
05	Shri M Subramanian AO	A&N	Ch TD	Completed tenure
06	Shri E Sridharan AO	A&N	TN	Completed tenure
07	Shri K Suriya Narayanan CAO	TN	TN	Transferred to MH. Having only 3 years service
08	Smt K Mythili AO	STR	STR	Transferred to KNT
09	Smt.R Suganthi AO	STR	STR	Transferred to KNT
10	Shri R Vadiraj AO	KTK	ITI Bills	On his own request
11	Shri Babu Prasad Mishra DGM	GUJ	OR	Having less than 2 years service
12	Smt Vijayalakhmi Kamalakannan Staff No.89568 AO	KNT	Ch TD	Completed 2 years service
13	Smt. B Kala AO Staff no.180572	KNT	ChTD	Completed 2 years service
14	Smt C P Beulah Chandrasekhar AO Staff no. 89621	KNT	Ch TD	Completed 2 years service
15	Smt T L Latha AO Staff no.180113	MH	Ch TD	Completed 2 years service
16	Shri Aravinda Biswas AO Staff no.180585	CTD	MH	Transferred to NE-I

17	Shri Satyajit Chattopadhyay CAO	JKD	CTD	DOR:31.03.2013
18	Shri Chandra Babu AO Staff No.89798	GUJ	KT	Completed two years service
19	Shri Anil Kumar Savita JAO 198608140	UP(West)	UP(East)	On family problems
20	Shri Narayana Das CAO Staff no.87677	MP	MP	Transferred to MH. On medical ground.
21	Shri Vinod Kumar AO Staff No.89627	PB	HR	Completed 2 years service.
22	Shri A Rajamani DGM	КТ	TN	On family medical problems.
23	Shri Ravishankar H R Staff no.88441	STR	STR	Transferred to GUJ. ACS of AIBSNLEA KTK Circle
24	Smt Kausalya Sampath Kumar Staff No.89796	AP	Ch TD	Competed 2 years service
25	Shri Goutam Chattopadhaya AO Staff no. 180200	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
26	Smt Papiya Sen AO 180204	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
27	Shri Nil Kamal Bandyopadhya AO 180192	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
28	Shri Asish Ranjan Chanda AO Staff no.180194	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
29	Shri Samirandu Kumar Ganguly AO 180206	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
30	Shri Samir Ghosh AO 180479	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
31	Shri Subesh kumar Dasgupta AO 180497	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
32	Shri Shri Sambhu Nath Sarkar AO 180721	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
32	Shri Debasish Manna AO Staff No.180368	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
33	Shri Sumit Kumar Ghosh Ao 180437	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
34	Shri Arbind kumar Singh AO 180169	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
35	Shri Ashim Kumar Dey AO 180577	AS	CTD	Competed 2 years service
36	Shri S P Nirwan CAO	PB	RJ	On medical ground
37	Smt Shika Roy	CTD	CTD	Requested for cancellation due to ill health. Age 57 ½ years

We would therefore request you to kindly consider the above transfer cases of CAOs/AOs/JAOs at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely, -sd-(Prahlad Rai) General Secretary