

F. No. BSNLCO-PRII/12(11)/1/2020-Pers.1

Dated: 12.10.2020.

Office Order

This has the reference to this office order dated 06.09.2019 vide which 39 SDE grade executives (list attached) who got promoted as SDE (T) under LDCE 2007 were reverted to the grade of JTO (T).

It has been decided with the approval of the Competent Authority to keep the reversion order dated 06.09.2019 in abeyance in respect of the above mentioned executives and they will continue to act as SDE till the disposal of the Review Petitions (WMP Nos. 30392, 30942, 30943 & 30936 of 2019) pending before the Hon'ble High Court of Madras.

Encl: As above.

Asst. General Mar BSNL Corporate Office.

Copy To:

- 1. All CGMs, BSNL Telecom Circles/ Projects/ Regions/ Other Administrative Units for information and necessary action please.
- 2. PGM (Pers.) for information please.
- 3. Sr.GM (Estt)/ GM (Rectt.) for information please.
- 4. AGM (Pers.DPC) for necessary action please.
- AGM (Pers.Legal) / AGM (Pers.I) / AGM (Pers.II Staff) / AGM (Rectt.) / AGM (Estt.IV) / AGM (VA).
- 6. CS to Director (HR), BSNLCO.
- 7. Intranet/ Orders Bundle.

nnexure	HR No.	Name of the officer	Recruiting Circle	Present Circle
<u>Sl.No.</u>	200200092	GOVINDAN I	TN	TN
1	200200092	SURESHKUMAR K	TN	TN
2		VIJAY KRISHNAN S	TN	TN
3	200200246	THIRUMURUGAN A	TN	TN
4	200200369 200200402	ANITHA R	TN	TN
5		SANKER GANESH A	TN	TN
6	200200410		TN	KL
7	200200428	K.P. PRABHATH	TN	CHTD
8	200200431	UMA MAHESWARI R	TN	TN
9	200200438	SHAHIRA RAHMATH A	TN	TN
10	200200496	VAIRAMATHY K		TN
11	200200577	MAHESH KUMAR B	TN	
12	200200694	SOMASUNDARAM P	TN	TN
13	200200816	VEERAKUMAR M	TN	TN
14	200200967	NAGARAJAN V	TN	TN
15	200201639	LIJU PHILIP	TN	BBNW ITPC
16	200201986	KUTHADI SUMITHA KUMARI	TN	Pune
10	200203185		TN	TN
18			TN	KL
19			TN	KL
20			TN	TN
21			TN	TN
22			TN	TN
23			TN	TN
24			TN	KL
25			TN	STR
26			TN	TN
27		NOUSHAD POYILIL	TN	KL
28		JOSE PAUL	TN	KL
29	200206645	6 PADMA DEVI R	TN	TN
30	200206744	THANGARAJ G	TN	TN
3	1 200301019	RAJESH DEORAO KAMBLE	MH	MH
		BHAVAKE SUKHDEV	МН	МН
32			MH	MP
33	3 200306301	PRAJAPATI MAHENDRA		ITPC
34	4 200301804	JAMGAONKAR YOGENDRA	МН	Pune
35		GAJARE KHANDU VAIJINATH	MH	WTP
30	6 200303164	LAXMIKANT SHRIRANG	МН	WTR
3			МН	J & K
3			МН	MH
	9 200300205		TN	TN

٠

An/10/2000