PENDING VCs AS ON 27-06-2014 FOR PROMOTION FROM CAO(ADHOC) TO STS CAO List of Exucutives whose VC Status for pr(REGolLARC)AO(Regular) is pending to be received in CVO BSNL, ND from Circles/T.Districts/Units as on 09-07-2014

Staff No.	Name of the officer	Category	Circle	Present grade	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement	Remarks
88188	S.B.Tripathi (Saha)	OC	APT	CAO(A)	04/Apr/59	30/Apr/19	
	R. Nageswara Rao	OC	APT	CAO(A)	25/Feb/57	28/Feb/17	
87925	Khagen Ch Saikia	OC	Assam	CAO(A)	01/Mar/56	29/Feb/16	
	Biswajit Roy Choudhury	OC	Assam	AO	18/May/62	31/May/22	
	Sudip Kr. Roy Muhuri	OC	Assam	CAO(A)	09/Jan/62	31/Jan/22	
	Bhaskar Dey	OC OC	Assam	CAO(A)	31/Oct/54	31/Oct/14	
	Ranjan Kumar Gogoi Bishnu Kr. Paul	OC OC	Assam Assam	CAO(A)	01/Nov/61 30/Apr/58	31/Oct/21 30/Apr/18	
	Amit Ganguly	OC	Assam	CAO(A)	02/Jan/60	31/Jan/20	
	Bani Brata Dass	SC	Assam	AO Sr.	24/Dec/62	31/Dec/22	
	Sushil Das	SC	Assam	CAO(A)	01/Jul/59	30/Jun/19	
	Putul Das Choudhary	SC	Assam	CAO(A)	17/Jun/61	30/Jun/21	
180783	Dwarendra Swargiary	ST	Assam	CAO(A)	31/Mar/55	31/Mar/15	
88166	Ravindra Jha	OC	BRT	CAO(A)	14/Apr/63	30/Apr/23	
	Sumit Kumar Bose	OC	BRT	CAO(A)	14/Sep/61	30/Sep/21	
	Debasish Ghosh	OC	BRT	CAO(A)	13/Nov/59	30/Nov/19	
	Ghanshyam Das	OC OC	BRT	CAO(A)	23/Jul/59	31/Jul/19	
	A.K. Menon	OC OC	CGT CGT	CAO(A)	09/Nov/64 28/Jun/62	30/Nov/24 30/Jun/22	
	Ishwar Prasad Dwivedy Abhimanyu Panda	OC	CGT	CAO(A)	28/Jun/62 14/Jun/60	30/Jun/22	
	Prahalad Panda	OC	CGT	CAO(A)	24/Feb/59	28/Feb/19	
	S.C. Goldar	SC	CGT	CAO(A)	08/Aug/61	31/Aug/21	
	S.N. Sarkar	SC	CGT	CAO(A)	10/May/57	31/May/17	
	Maya Gupta	OC	COBSNL	CAO(A)	01/Jan/61	30/Nov/20	
	Biswajit Chakraborty	OC	ITPC/NE-I	CAO(A)	01/Feb/60	31/Jan/20	Not joined in NE-I
88399	Dinesh Chand Verma	OC	JRKD	AO	01/Nov/61	31/Oct/21	
88227	Ashok Kumar Sen	OC	KTD	CAO(A)	29/Apr/60	30/Apr/20	
	Alpana Acharya	OC	KTD	CAO(A)	07/Jan/60	31/Jan/20	
	Haripada Pal	OC	KTD	CAO(A)	16/Nov/57	30/Nov/17	
	Ujjwal Kumar Das	OC	KTD	CAO(A)	07/Jun/56	30/Jun/16	
	Subrata Bhattacharjee Tapan Kr Banerjee	OC OC	KTD KTD	CAO(A)	05/Sep/57 29/Sep/64	30/Sep/17 30/Sep/24	
	Tanmoy Das	SC	KTD	CAO(A)	28/Dec/62	31/Dec/22	
	Abani Das	SC	KTD	CAO(A)	01/Jul/59	30/Jun/19	
	Kamal Kundu	SC	KTD	CAO(A)	03/Feb/64	29/Feb/24	
88125	Ajoy Kr. Chakraborty	OC	KTD/NE-II	AO Sr.	24/Jul/55	31/Jul/15	
88297	P. Rajagopal	OC	MHT	CAO(A)	18/Jul/59	31/Jul/19	
88389	S. Rajamohan	OC	MHT	CAO(A)	06/Feb/64	29/Feb/24	
	B.R. Suresh	OC	MHT	CAO(A)	10/Oct/59	31/Oct/19	
88673	P. Padmanabhan	OC	MHT	CAO(A)	25/Sep/55	30/Sep/15	
88657	Parvathi Vasu	OC	MHT/CHTD	CAO(A)	17/Dec/54	31/Dec/14	
	A S Magar	OC	MHT/GJT	AO Sr.	09/Jul/59	31/Jul/19	Shown in GJT but relieved to MHT
	S D Avhad	OC	MPT	AO Sr.	02/Jun/58	30/Jun/18	
	Jagdish Singh Yadav	OC OC	MPT	AO Sr.	01/Apr/56	31/Mar/16	
	Sharma P D	OC OC	NCES	CAO(A)	18/Oct/58	31/Oct/18	
	A.V. Satyanarayana Saroj Kumar Bal	OC OC	NE-II NE-II	CAO(A)	06/Jul/57 23/Mar/61	31/Jul/17 31/Mar/21	
	Mukherjee T S	OC	NE-II NE-II	CAO(A)	01/Feb/59	31/Mar/21 31/Jan/19	
	Dwijendralal Naskar	SC	NE-II/KTD	CAO(A)	23/Jan/56	31/Jan/16	
	Bhaskar Sen Gupta	OC	NE-II/KTD	CAO(A)	11/Feb/57	28/Feb/17	
	Sandip Chandra Das	SC	NE-II/WBT	CAO(A)	30/Sep/59	30/Sep/19	
88022	Trivinder Bhatt	OC	NTR	CAO(A)	24/Mar/59	31/Mar/19	
	Govind Singh	OC	NTR	CAO(A)	08/Dec/64	31/Dec/24	
	Suresh Chandra Joshi	OC	NTR/UPE	AO Sr.	05/Jan/58	31/Jan/18	Shown in UPE but wkg in NTR
88398	Rajalakshmi Amma P	OC	QA	CAO(A)	01/Jan/60	31/Dec/19	
	Dharam Singh Gehlot	OC	RJT	CAO(A)	02/May/61	31/May/21	
88581	Kailash Chand Sharma	OC	RJT	CAO(A)	03/Jul/56	31/Jul/16	
	Venkatesan R	OC	STP	CAO(A)	17/Jul/56	31/Jul/16	
88441	Ravishankar H R	OC	STP	CAO(A)	21/May/60	31/May/20	

PENDING VCs AS ON 27-06-2014 FOR PROMOTION FROM CAO(ADHOC) TO STS CAO

List of Exucutives whose VC Status for profite Golf Lto ROAO (Regular) is pending to be 88198 Binil Chandra Saha 30/Apr/22 OC CAO(A) 04/Apr/62 GHY OC 04/Oct/59 31/Oct/19 88667 Vishwakarama R K TF JBL CAO(A) 88322 Paneerselvam K OC TFMUM CAO(A) 18/Jun/57 30/Jun/17 88451 D. Manoharan OC TNT/MHT CAO(A) 07/May/59 31/May/19 Shown in UPE but wkg in 30/Sep/16 OC 88659 Rakesh Kumar UKD/UPE CAO(A) 01/Oct/56 89119 Sumer Singh SC CAO(A) 08/Nov/58 30/Nov/18 WBT 82243 Sanjib Roy Choudhury OC CAO(A) 07/Jan/55 31/Jan/15 87757 Haridas Saha OC WBT AO Sr. 10/Jan/55 31/Jan/15 88318 Sunil Kanti De OC WBT CAO(A) 14/Jan/55 31/Jan/15

Circle Secretaries of concerned Circles are requested to follow up for early submission of VC Status so that the CPC may be concluded without further delay.