ALL INDIA BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION



Central Headquarters New Delhi-110001

President S. Sivakumar M.: 9486102121

E-mail: presidentaibsnlea@gmail.com

General Secretary Prahlad Rai

M.: 9868278222

E-mail: gsaibsnlea@gmail.com

Financial Secretary T. C. Jain

M.: 9868188748

E-mail: fsaibsnleachq@gmail.com

Dated: 20.12.2018

No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/6th AIC/2018

NOTICE

It is hereby notified that the 6th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives' Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held at Tummalapalli Kshethrayya Vari Kalashetram, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh from 9th April, 2019 to 11th April, 2019 to transact the following agenda with other business:

Confirmation of the minutes of the 5th All India Conference held at Mysuru, Karnataka w.e.f. 17th June, 2016 to 19th June, 2016.

Passing of the report of the General Secretary. (ii)

- Passing of the Audited Accounts (Income & Expenditure) of past term and Budget for the ensuing term of the Association to be placed by the Financial Secretary.
- Amendments to rules and bye-laws of the Association. (iv)
- Resolutions given with due notice of by the Circles (v)
- (vi) Any other items with the permission of the Chair.
- (vii) Dissolution of the existing body of CHQ and election of new Central Office Bearers for the next term.
- Detailed agenda will be circulated before start of the delegate Session. 2.

All Delegates / CWC Members / Circle Secretaries / Circle President / CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors/Consultants are requested to attend the meeting as per their eligibility and the schedule.

(S. Siva Kumar) President

General Secretary

Note: The delegates are strictly to be elected as per the provisions of the Constitution of AIBSNLEA i.e. One delegate on paid 30 members. The Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents/ Advisors / Consultants / CWC Members will be the ex-officio delegates. For more details Com.A. Koteshwer Rao, CS AP Mobile no. 9440000505 may please be contacted. The boarding and lodging arrangements for the delegates have been made from 8th April. 2019 to 12th April, 2019.

To

- All the members of CWC/ Circle Secretaries/Circle Presidents / CHQ Office Bearers / 1. Advisors/Consultants/ Branch Secretaries, AIBSNLEA.
- The CMD, BSNL, New Delhi-110001 2.

Director (HR/EB/CM/CFA/Finance), BSNL Board, New Delhi-110001

3. The CGM (BW/EW/Architect) / GM (SR) / GM (Pers.) / Sr. GM (Estt.) / Sr. GM (FP) BSNL Corporate 4. Office, New Delhi-110001.

All CGMs / SSA Heads / Local Heads of the BSNL Units with a request to grant Special Casual Leaves, as admissible as per rules, to the participants.

332 Run (S. Siva Kumar) President.

(Prahlad Rai **General Secretary**