

Raj Pal Mob.: 9868123459 Mob.: 9446450450

J.K. Patel Mob.: 9427300300 **Financial Secretary Dinesh Kumar** Mob.: 9868155681

## No. AIBSNLEA/CHQ/8th AIC/2025 Dated. 23.04.2025

## Notice for 8<sup>th</sup> AIC

It is hereby notified that the 8th All India Conference of All India BSNL Executives' Association (AIBSNLEA) will be held from 8th June 2025 to 10th June 2025 at Hotel Prag Continental, Panbazar, Guwahati -**781001, Assam** to transact the following agenda with other business:

- (i) Confirmation of the minutes of the 7th All India Conference held at Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Telecom Training Centre, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 to 13<sup>th</sup> March, 2022.
- Passing of the report of the General Secretary. (ii)
- (iii) Passing of the Audited Accounts (Income & Expenditure).
- (iv) Amendments to Rules and Bye-Laws of the Association, if any.
- (v) Resolutions given with due notice by the Circles, if any.
- Discussions and finalization of Service/HR Matters to take up with Management. (vi)
- Any other items with the permission of the Chair. (vi)
- Dissolution of the existing body of CHQ and election of new CHQ body for the next term. (vii)
- 2. Detailed agenda will be circulated before start of the Delegate Session.

All Delegates / CWC Members / Circle Secretaries / Circle President / CHQ Office Bearers/Advisors are requested to attend the meeting as per their eligibility and the schedule.

**Note:** The Delegates are strictly to be elected as per the provisions of the Constitution of AIBSNLEA i.e., One delegate for 30 paid members or part thereof (minimum 20). The Circle Secretaries / Circle Presidents/ CHQ Office Bearers/ Advisors / CWC Members will be the Ex-officio Delegates.

For more details please contact: Com.J K Patel, Dy GS (Mob.9427300300), Com. Avijit Khamrui, OS-East (Mob. 94320 00907), Com. Subhrendu Bhattacharjee, CS, Assam, (Mob. 9435599357). Com.Adarsh Maheswari CP , Assam ( Mob. 94350 00247).

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

eneral Secretary

- 1. All the CHQ Office Bearers of AIBSNLEA.
- 2. All the Circle Presidents, Circle Secretaries and CWC members of AIBSNLEA.

## Copy for kind information to:

- 1. The CMD, BSNL, New Delhi 11 0001.
- 2. Director (HR)/Director (EB)/Director (CFA)/Director (CM)/Director (Fin) BSNL Board.
- 3. The PGM (SR)/ PGM (Pers.))/PGM (EF) / PGM (Est), BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi.
- 4. All CGMs / BA Heads / Heads of all other BSNL Units.

